Executive Committee 2021- 2022

 

WSBA Real Property, Probate, & Trust Section Executive Committee 2020-2021

SECTION OFFICERS

Chair

Brian Lewis (2)

Ryan, Swanson & Cleveland PLLC 1201 3rd Avenue, Suite 3400

Seattle, WA 98101

Phone: (206) 654-2206

Email: lewis@ryanlaw.com

Chair Elect & Secretary/Treasurer

Tiffany Gorton (3)

KHBB Law, PLLC

705 2nd Ave, Suite 800

Seattle, WA 98101

Phone: (206) 382-4414

Email: tgorton@khbblaw.com

Real Property Council Director

Devin P. McComb (4) Perkins Coie LLP

1201 Third Avenue, Suite 4900

Seattle, WA 98101-3099

Phone: (206) 359-3260

Email: dmccomb@perkinscoie.com

Probate & Trust Council Director

Anna Cashman (5)

KHBB Law PLLC

705 2nd Ave, Suite 800

Seattle, WA 98101

Phone: (206) 382-4414

Email: acashman@khbblaw.com

Past Chair

Stephanie Taylor (1) Randall Danskin, P.S.

601 West Riverside Avenue Spokane, WA 99201-0626

Phone: (509) 747-2052

Email: srt@randalldanskin.com

 
 
   


(#) Denotes years remaining on committee.


COUNCIL MEMBERS

PROBATE AND TRUST

REAL PROPERTY

Director

Director

Anna Cashman (5)

KHBB Law, PLLC

705 2nd Ave, Suite 800

Seattle, WA 98101

Devin P. McComb (4) Perkins Coie LLP

1201 Third Avenue, Suite 4900

Seattle, WA 98101-3099

Phone: (206) 382-4414

Email: acashman@khbblaw.com

Phone: (206) 359-3260

Email: dmccomb@perkinscoie.com

Jessica Carr (1)

Barron Smith Daugert, PLLC PO Box 5008

Bellingham, WA 98227-5008

Phone: (360) 733-0212

Email: jcarr@barronsmithlaw.com

Jemima McCullum (1) Gordon Thomas Honeywell 1201 Pacific Ave Ste 2100

PO Box 1157

Tacoma, WA 98401-1157

Phone: (253) 620-6520

Email: jmccullum@gth-law.com

Elizabeth Stephan (1)

Smith & Zuccarini, P.S.

2155 – 112th Avenue NE

Bellevue, WA 98004

Phone: (425) 289-2511

Email: e.stephan@smithzuccarini.com

Anna Revelle Stock (1) Cairncross & Hempelmann PS 524 2nd Ave, Ste 500

Seattle, WA 98104-2323

Phone: (206) 587-0700

Email: astock@cairncross.com

   

Maggie Lassen (2)

KHBB Law, PLLC

705 2nd Ave, Suite 800

Seattle, WA 98101

Chris Benis (2)

First Avenue Law Group, PLLC

321 First Avenue West

Seattle, WA 98119-4103

Phone: (206) 382-4414

Email: mlassen@khbblaw.com

Phone: (206) 447-1900

Email: chrisb@firstavenuelaw.com

Lindsey Weidenbach

Gatens Green Weidenbach, PLLC 305 Aplets Way

Cashmere, WA 98815-1012

Keaton Hille (1)

Hanson Baker Ludlow Drumheller P.S. 2229 - 112th Avenue NE, Suite 200 Bellevue, Washington 98004-2936

Phone: (509) 662-3685

Email: lindsey@ggw-law.com

Phone: (425) 454-3374

Email: khille@hansonbaker.com


EX OFFICIO

Webpage Editor

Michael Safren The Law Offices of Jenny Ling, PLLC

14900 Interurban Avenue S., Suite 280

Seattle, WA 98168

Phone: (206) 859-5098

Email: msafren@jennylinglaw.com

Newsletter Editor

Alysha Yagoda

Karr Tuttle Campbell 701 5th Avenue Ste 3300

Seattle, WA 98104-7055

Phone: (206) 233-2313

Email: ayagoda@karrtuttle.com

Assistant Webpage Editor

Stephen R. King Talis Law PLLC

915 118th Avenue SE, Ste. 360

Bellevue, WA 98005-3875

Phone: (425) 943-9968

Email: steve@talislawfirm.com

Assistant Newsletter Editor + Meeting Minutes

Kristina Ash

Smith & Zuccarini

2155 112th Avenue NE

325 118th Avenue SE, Suite 209 (after 7/1)

Bellevue, WA 98004/98005

Phone: (425) 453-4455

Email: k.ash@smithzuccarini.com

Emeritus

Heidi Orr (1) Lane Powell PC

1420 Fifth Avenue, Suite 4200

Seattle, WA 98101-2375

Phone: (206) 223-7000 Ext. 7742

Email: orrh@lanepowell.com

Fellow RP

Tom Lee (1)

Kerr Ferguson Law PLLC 7025 W Grandridge Blvd Ste A Kennewick, WA 99336-7826

Phone: (509) 735-1542

Email: tlee@kerrlawgroup.net

Fellow – PT

Michael May (2) Ridgway Law Group, P.S.

701 Fifth Avenue, Suite 4640

Seattle, WA 98104

Phone: (206) 838-2501

Email: michael@ridgwaylawgroup.com

Fellow - RP

Carol Li (1)

Cutting Law Office PC 2701 1st Ave

Seattle, WA 98121

Phone: (206) 788-8840

Email: carol@cuttinglaw.com


WSBA

BOG Liaison

Section Liaison

Brent Williams-Ruth

WSBA Governor District 8

Eleen Trang

Washington State Bar Association 1325 Fourth Avenue

Suite 600

Seattle, WA 98101

Phone: (253) 285-7453 (Direct)

(253) 285-7751 (Office/Scheduling)

Email: BrentWR.BOG@gmail.com

Phone: 206-239-2116

Email: eleent@wsba.org

Education Programs Manager

Young Lawyer Liaison

Kevin Plachy (Interim Dir. of Advancement) Washington State Bar Association

1325 Fourth Avenue, Suite 600

Seattle, WA 98101

Harman Kaur Bual

Lasher Holzapfel Sperry & Ebberson

601 Union Street, Suite 2600

Seattle, WA 98101

Phone: (206) 727-8225

Email: kevinp@wsba.org

Phone: (206) 369-1446

Email: bual@lasher.com

Education Programs Lead

Miriam Gordon

Washington State Bar Association 1325 Fourth Avenue, Suite 600

Seattle, WA 98101-2539

Phone: 206-727-8225

Email: miriamg@wsba.org

 
 
 


This website is a service of the Real Property, Probate and Trust Section of the Washington State Bar Association (WSBA). The WSBA is not responsible for the operation or content of this website. All opinions and comments on this website represent the views of the contributors and do not necessarily have the endorsement of the WSBA nor its officers or agents. A link to the WSBA’s website is provided as a convenience to members of the public and the WSBA.